Ashton Grove Werewolves

The Ashton Grove Werewolves is a complete series. There will not be additional books released. However, there are two spinoff series — Return of the Ashton Grove Werewolves and Ashton Grove MC.

New covers will be released for the original Ashton Grove series in 2022, but it will be a gradual change that will include newly edited book files as well. As of November 2022, all of them are completed except Moonlight Guardian and Moonlight Champion. Once both are updated, I will revise the Complete Collection as well. Be aware, An Ashton Grove Thanksgiving is now called Moonlight Alpha. The story did not change, only the title and cover. 

*Want to save money? Get the Ashton Grove Werewolves Complete Collection*


Get it at online booksellers


Check out the audiobooks for Ashton Grove Werewolves

Available at Audible

(more coming in 2022)